. .
  • German
  • English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Dutch





SSI e-learning


PADI e-learning


The Big Blue Diving gift voucher !!

The Big Blue Diving Workshop

maintain your dive equipment


Haitauchen im
Palma - Aquarium

...........................................


shuttle service


An international team of experienced divers with heart and soul

Ursi

Ursi, joint manager of Big Blue Diving is a PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer and SSI Divemaster Instructor. Moreover, she is also a 2nd captain in use. She is Swiss and speaks German, English, French, Spanish and of course, fluent Swissgerman. Ursi has been diving for over 25 years and also has ...+

Udo

Udo, joint manager of Big Blue Diving alonside Ursi, is PADI  Master  Instructor and SSI Master Instructor.  In 2015, Udo became the first PADI Freediving Instructor on Mallorca. Furthermore Udo is multiple awarded as "PADI Elite Instructor". Udo is German, he spea...+

dive Mallorca, plongée Majorque. buceo Mallorca, tauchen Mallorca

Jon - captain

Jon is our spanish “patron” and boat captain! With his experience, he takes us professionally and accurately to the best diving spots, and he is always ready to help on board. Jon speaks French, Spanish, English and even a bit Russian!+

diving Mallorca

Julia - Instructor

Julia work as a PADI Master Scuba Dive Trainer and SSI Advanced Open Water Instructor with us. She is an avid diver and this is evident at all times with her ! Julia also has collected extensive international experience as a instructor, especially in the Mediterranean. She i...+

Pierre - Instructor

As a Belgian, Pierre is our specialist for our French clients. He is PADI Master Scuba Dive Trainer, SSI Advanced Open Water Diver Instructor and certified as "PADI Elite Instructor". In addition to French, he also speaks very good English and Spanish. He is enthusiastically active as a di...+

Dive Mallorca, bucear Mallorca, Tauchschule Mallorca, Plongée Majorque

Andy - Instructor

Andy is a globetrotter and has been diving worldwide. His competent, helpful and relaxed manner makes him a popular instructor. Andy is SSI and PADI instructor. He speaks Spanish, German and English.+

Vanessa - Instructor

Vanessa went through her Divemaster training last year and did her PADI instructor training in 2019 with flying colors. She knows the dive sites here like the back of her hand. She is an avid diver and you can tell that every day. Vanessa speaks English, German and Swiss-German.+

[Translate to English:] plongée Majorque, duiken Mallorca, dive Mallorca

Mario - Instructor

Mario is PADI Open Water Scuba Instructor. His relaxed manner is very popular especially with beginners. Mario speaks spanisch and english.+

Pan - Instructor

Pan is from Switzerland and an absolutely expert of the Mallorcan underwater world. As a PADI and SSI instructor he is very popular with our diving students.Diving is his Passion and you can feel it every day. He speaks German and English. +

[Translate to English:] Tauchen Mallorca

Steven - Instructor

Steven is a PADI Open Water Scuba Instructor. He is a diving instructor with heart and soul and he loves to pass this enthusiasm and knowledge on to other divers.He is an absolute expert of the Mediterranean. Stephen speaks English.  +

diving Mallorca, dive center Mallorca

Dimitri - Divemaster

Dimitri is a PADI Divemaster. He also enjoyed another intensive training unit with us and has developed into a very good dive professional. With its uncomplicated and positive nature, he is very well received by our customers. Dimitri speaks French and English.+

. .
  • German
  • English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Dutch



Apnoe - Kurse


SSI e-learning


PADI e-learning


Die Big Blue Diving Werkstatt

Revision der Tauchausrüstung


Haitauchen im
Palma - Aquarium


shuttle service


Ein internationales Team von erfahrenen Tauchern mit Herz und Seele

tauchen Mallorca

Ursi

Ursi, Inhaberin von Big Blue Diving ist PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer und SSI Divemaster Instructor. Weiterhin ist sie auch als 2. Kapitän im Einsatz. Als Schweizerin spricht sie neben Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch selbstverständlich auch "Schwizerdüts...+

Tauchbasis Mallorca

Udo

Udo, Inhaber von Big Blue Diving ist PADI Master Instructor und SSI Master Instructor. Er wurde 2015 der 1. PADI Freediving Instructor ( Apnoe ) auf Mallorca.  Udo ist weiterhin mehrfach ausgezeichnet als "PADI Elite Instructor". Udo ist Deutsch...+

Timm - Basisleiter

Timm ist unser Basisleiter und in dieser Funktion verantwortlich für das operative Geschäft. Als sehr erfahrener PADI und SSI Instructor kann er auf eine lange Karriere in der Tauchbranche zurückgreifen. Timm leitete bereits über viele Jahre hinweg sehr erfolgreich Tauchbasen am Roten Meer, in...+

tauchen mallorca, dive Mallorca, duiken Mallorca, buceo Mallorca, plongée Majorque

Emilio - Kapitän

Emilio ist unser mallorquinischer Patrone und Bootskapitän!  Mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung steuert er professionell und zielsicher die besten Tauchreviere an und ist jederzeit an Bord hilfreich und informativ zur Stelle. Emilio spricht neben katalanisch auch spanisch und engl...+

diving Mallorca, tauchen Mallorca, duiken Mallorca

Al - Tauchlehrer

Alvaro ist Spanier und Kenner der mallorquinischen Unterwasserwelt. Tauchen ist seine große Leidenschaft und das spürt man täglich. Er spricht spanisch und englisch+

diving Mallorca

Julia - Tauchlehrerin

Julia ist PADI Master Scuba Dive Trainer. Sie ist begeisterter Taucherin und das ist bei ihr jederzeit spürbar ! Auch Julia hat bereits international umfangreiche Taucherfahrung als Tauchlehrer gesammelt und kennt sich im Mittelmeer bestens aus. Sie spricht neben englis...+

Pierre - Tauchlehrer

Pierre ist als Belgier unser Spezialist für unsere französischen Kunden. Pierre ist PADI Master Scuba Dive Trainer und zertifiziert als "PADI Elite Instructor" . Neben französisch spricht er auch gut englisch und spanisch. Er ist mit Begeisterung als Tauchlehrer tätig und gibt seine E...+

Tauchen Mallorca, plongée Majorque, duiken Mallorca, buceo Mallorca

Steven -Tauchlehrer

Steven ist PADI Open Water Scuba Instructor. Er ist mit Leib und Seele Tauchlehrer und diese Begeisterung und sein Wissen darüber gibt er gerne an andere Taucher weiter. Er ist ein absoluter Kenner des Mittelmeeres. Steven spricht englisch. +

plongée Majorque, duiken Mallorca, dive Mallorca

Robert - Tauchlehrer

Robert ist PADI Open Water Scuba Instructor. Seine lockere und humorvolle Art ist besonders bei Anfängern sehr beliebt. Robert spricht neben deutsch auch englisch.+

diving Mallorca, dive center Mallorca, tauchen Mallorca

Dominic - Divemaster

Dominic ist PADI Divemaster und absolvierte erfolgreich seine gesamte Tauchausbildung bei uns. Er spricht polnisch, englisch und ein bischen deutsch.+